Progressed Chart.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Progressed Chart.

My chart progressions are uncanny! I have so much to say about this, I need to percolate before organizing it. Holy moly!

One of the more obvious things I can point out is that my sun progressed from Libra to Scorpio when I was 4, and that is when I began turning into myself much more. I was in a jealous fury over my brother who was born when I was 2 and a half, but I was four when I started playing piano. Music became my sanctuary, where the darkness in my soul was unleashed, and I spared the rest of the world more and more, reserving my most bloody libido and passion for the arts.

My sun progressed from Scorpio to Sagitarrius A FEW DAYS BEFORE I FIRST ENCOUNTERED MY SOULMATE! SERIOUSLY! It happened on a forum post so it's reasearchable, the exact date. Crazy!

However, it has been in 8th house the whole time, so the influence of Scorpio energy on my sun is consistent.

Do you have crazy chart progression stories? I'll elaborate more on why this is so uncanny... soon.

How do you calculate progressed chart?
    https://www.pinterest.com/AtelierMahat/

Comment

Originally posted by Atelier View Post
      How do you calculate progressed chart?
      Astro.com/horoscope ---> Extended Chart Selection

Then in "Chart Type," Select "Progressed Chart."

Thazzit

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot 2019-12-03 13.57.47.png
Views:	65
Size:	370.0 KB
ID:	3760

Comment

• Mahat
        Mahat commented
        Editing a comment
        thank you!

• Mahat
        Mahat commented
        Editing a comment
        I have a lot to say later

• Animal
        Animal commented
        Editing a comment
        Yayy! I wants to hear. I'll write more later too. Still so many beautiful back-posts to catch up on...

How do you view movements, do you put in a certain date or what.

Comment

• Animal
        Animal commented
        Editing a comment